A better Briana

I am pretty great, not going to lie. However, with all the time I have, it is time to improve myself.

I have a few goals.
– I need to keep writing, so I am going to try to post at least 5 posts a week.
– At least one of these posts should be dedicated to current events, something important that is happening in the world. This should not be just celebrity gossip, which seems to overrun my mind part of the time. Ok, most.
– I am brushing up on my knowledge of world geography. I need to know where everything is, something I have somehow managed to avoid learning.
– I need to practice my Spanish! If I am going to list Spanish on my resume I should be able to, you know, speak it.

That’s all for now. But I will probably add more.

One thought on “A better Briana

  1. Its good to have goals in life so we know where we wanna go and go in the right direction.
    Bubbles!

Leave a Reply

