I don’t even know…

Ok, so my dear friend Brad is not what you would call the best texter.

He sometimes takes days to respond and doesn’t always even answer the question.

He is, however, one of the people that can make me smile no matter what.

When I was having a particularly blue day once I told him and he sent me these two messages:
“Briana, you are very important person to me and you are truly beautiful on the inside and out.”
“However, I will forever be better than you at Super Smash Brothers. I just hope you can live with that.”

Made. My. Day.

I was talking to him Friday, however, and I got the most random message from him EVER. It was a picture message:

"WAAAAHHH!!!"

I laughed. Really, really hard.

I think he was calling me a crybaby. I am still not sure, though.

Leave a Reply

