Things I Love: Janel Edition, part 1

The reason I said part 1 is that there are sure to be many more posts on this subject in the future.

I had a conversation with Janel this morning. She called to tell me that she got us Alice in Wonderland tickets for tomorrow night and to give me a very detailed description of a conversation she had with a boy.

This is not unusual for us. The best part of the conversation comes after that and went as follows:

Janel: “So, what are you up to?”

Me: “Jogging.”

“I’m sorry…what?”

“Jogging.”

“What?”

“Well, I just got done jogging, actually.”

“Is there something wrong with you?”

Haha. I love her.

Leave a Reply

