My journey to Othello

In case y’all were wonderin’, I interviewed today at the Othello Outlook.

It’s a small, weekly paper.

I would be writing about six stories a week, including sports.

Gasp!

Haha.

It seems like it would be a fun place to work. The publisher seemed nice and it would be a really small news team. Which means I would get a lot of writing in.

Plus, there is a huge latino community. Which means my Spanish degree would actually be put to use!

Now, I just need to practicar!

Instead. (That was just for Rikki).

I think the interview went really well, though.

I’ll keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

