Things I love: Puppy Edition

I love puppies. Big, small, old, young, doesn’t matter.

Dogs can brighten my mood no matter what kind of day I am having.

I am having serious withdrawals. Yes, my grandparents have a dog. However, she is more like a crotchety old lady than a real dog. And she is one of the only dogs in this world I don’t like. And I even like her sometimes when she snuggles with me and doesn’t just bark at me.

My love for dogs is confirmed by the covers of my last two albums on the book of face. This cracked me up.

PS Sorry the writing is in Spanish.

One thought on “Things I love: Puppy Edition

  1. Rikki King says:

    i miss you 😦

Leave a Reply

