Bucket List

So I have been preparing my bucket list. AKA things I need to do before I kick the bucket. I figure if I make it now, I will have plenty of time to complete things.

  • Go sky diving
  • Take flying lessons
  • Ride a camel
  • Ride in the sidecar of a motorcycle
  • Go dog sledding
  • Do stand-up comedy at an open mic night
  • Win a journalism award of some sort
  • Inspire someone to use a really cheesy pick-up line along the lines of “Hey baby, did it hurt? When you fell out of heaven?”
  • Decorate a cake. And have it actually look good.
  • Spontaneously break into a song/dance routine somewhere

This is a work in progress. What do you think?

5 thoughts on “Bucket List

  1. leadguitarpr says:

    Hahaha love the “ride in the sidecar of a motorcycle”! I want to do that to!

    • brianajae says:

      That one might actually happen soon! Someone I know asked his friend (Who has a motorcycle with a side car) if he would give me a ride! Any day now! Woowoo!

  2. Lana says:

    I have always wanted to go dog sledding too! My friend Nichole and I use to practice in 5th grade…except I believe at that time we took turns being the dog. lol Let me know when you plan on doing the stand-up comedy at an open mic night! I would love to be there. Also I think you need to add some traveling to that list of yours.
    P.S. see you this weekend

    • brianajae says:

      I was going to add traveling but I couldn’t narrow it down. I want to go everywhere! Haha. I might have to have a list just for that. And yeah, comedy is probably really far down the road. But we’ll see. = ) See you soon!

  3. Meg says:

    Girl, you are brave! Half those things would probably kill me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

