Sing us a song, you’re the piano man

So this last weekend at the fair I stumbled on someone who quickly moved himself up to the top of my current favorite singers.

His name is Brady Goss.

New favorite

Anyone who will play the piano like a champ and sing songs from Frank Sinatra, Judy Garland, Jerry Lee Lewis, Eric Clapton, Billy Joel and Patsy Cline within a 45 minute set wins me over.

Speaking of being won over, please watch this. Especially the first couple of seconds.

Oh, and it doesn’t count as stalking if I have a press pass. Right?

More information:

http://www.bradygoss.com/

4 thoughts on “Sing us a song, you’re the piano man

  1. DC says:

    No stalking that I can see!

  2. LOOOOOVEEEE. He’s wonderful.

  3. Rikki King says:

    definitely not. just doing your job 😉

  4. brianajae says:

    I watched approximately 1 hour of all the other performers put together. I watched al four of the shows Brady put on the days I was at the fair…. Haha.

Leave a Reply

