Photo One

30-Day Photo Challenge, Day One

A picture of yourself with ten facts.

Facts about Miss Briana Jae:

1) I am NOT actually a magician. FOOLED YOU!

2) I am currently addicted to orange juice. I can’t get enough of it and drink it all the time. I hated it when I was a kid.

3) When I was a younger, I wanted to be a marine biologist. I tried diving once, in a pool. I didn’t like it.

4) I want a dog really, really bad, but I don’t think I would be a very good dog owner at this point in my life.

5) If my life was a song, I think it would be a country song. And the title would be “And then he said…’I’m gay…'”

6) Me and Netflix are nearly inseparable.

7) I was one of those people who always made fun of Snuggies. Until I got one. And now I love, love, love it.

8 ) Getting a book published is one of my dreams.

9) I’m not very good at parties, but I really like talking to people.

10) I am slowly discovering how much I actually like me. Screw anyone who doesn’t!

7 thoughts on “Photo One

  1. Rikki King says:

    Are you sure you’re not just filling the OJ with vodka?

    But Briana … I just don’t know what I’m going to do with this dog … I mean, it needs a home. You have a home ….

  2. Jenny says:

    Yesterday on a whim I went to a pet store to pet the animals. I was >< this close to taking home a collie dog. Then I remembered I live in a newsroom and I would spend more money on dog food than my own food since my diet consists of 99-cent pasta products.

    But I still want one! #4

  3. Carol Sparling says:

    Your Mother sent me your blog address. I was reading through your Brian facts and had to comment on item 10. You go girl! Learning to like ourselves is a life long process that takes time and committment to accept ourselves at all the different points in our lives.

    Love you!
    Carol Sparling 🙂

  4. Lynsi says:

    The only thing that’s keeping me from laughing aloud at #5 is the fact that I am at work. And laughing in a “you are so wonderful” way.

Leave a Reply

