Music Monday – Callback edition

Ok, so I didn’t ACTUALLY get a callback.

I haven’t heard anything yet.

And if I do get a callback, I’m sure I would be asked to sing a song from the show I tried out for.

Blah blah blah.

But I already picked another song to sing, on the off chance they let me pick again.

I don’t like this musical too much. It’s really weird, in my opinion. But I haven’t seen a fantastic version either. So, who knows?

But this song has not only been stuck in my head for the past couple days, I think I sound kinda pretty when singing it.

In the musical itself, it’s a little bit depressing. But when it is not in context, it’s just another fun song.

I love it.

Take it away, Liza.

 

Leave a Reply

