Photo Six

30-Day Photo Project, day six

A picture of a person you’d love to trade places with for a day

This is a tough question. Do you just have to be that person? Or do you get their talent to?

I already said I wanted to be Leslie Knope. Or just Amy Poehler.

With Ron Swanson, obviously.

And, since we all know I already AM Liz Lemon, Tina Fey is another good choice.

BUT if you get at least a tiny portion of their talent, I would take Sutton Foster in a heart beat. She is my current Broadway love. She is in a good portion of my favorite shows. She is exceptionally talented, and gorgeous to boot. Yes, please!

Leave a Reply

