Theatre update

Ok, so I did get a part in Guys and Dolls! I was cast as Agatha, someone who works with the Save-a-Soul Mission.

It should be really fun! I don’t think I have any lines, I only get to really sing in one song and there isn’t any dancing, BUT there is one song that makes everything worth it.

Arguably the best number in the show, Sit Down You’re Rockin’ the Boat.

Which is sung in the mission.

With the support of those people who work there, naturally!

I have my first read through Saturday. I’ll let you know after that how it’s going.

Leave a Reply

