Photo Twenty-three

30-Day Photo Project, day 23

A picture of your favorite book

Oh man. A favorite book? Really?

Not an easy question. I just love them all so much! Hence the reason I worked in a book store for almost three years.

They are like my babies.

But, I will narrow it down to a few.

My favorite book of right now:

A book that I continue to love, no matter how many times I read it:

Please note: both the above novels are about literature. This is not a coincidence.

And, finally, my favorite books that I loved from the beginning:

Leave a Reply

