Oh heeeey baby

Last night on Jimmy Fallon, he had people tweet their worst pick up lines.

There were two that were fantastic, in my opinion:

Do you have any raisins? No? How about a date?

Haha.

Of course that is nothing like the honesty of the next one, which I plan on using frequently.

You’re hot. I’m ugly. Let’s make average looking babies.

What are your favorite pick-up lines?

One thought on “Oh heeeey baby

  1. Rikki says:

    “I’ve got a great sheepdog. You wanna meet him? You’d love him!”

    Other than that …. I got nothing.

Leave a Reply

