Photo Twenty-eight

30-Day Photo Project, day 28

A picture of something you’re afraid of

I’m a little afraid of everything. Like taking risks. Or making the wrong decision. Or failing. Or….or…or…

But I don’t think I have one overwhelming fear that totally paralyzes me.

I’ve held a snake and it wasn’t too bad. I don’t run when I see spiders, even though my heart rate jumps a little bit. I’ve been in high places.

There is one thing I would never do, though. The thought of it makes me shake a little.

Bungee jumping. *shudder*

I would jump out of an airplane, yes. But the thought of jumping off a bridge attached to a rope is not one I wish to entertain.

Nope, nope, nope.

Leave a Reply

