Photo Thirty-eight

60-Day Photo Project, day 38

A picture of the best part of your day

The best part of my day…. the best part of my day…

It could be getting to play with Emma, but she gets a little rowdy and actually ripped a hole in my pants last week with her teeth.

It could be chilling with my one true love, Netflix, at the end of the day.

It could be coming home and getting interrogated by gma about my day. (Hint: it’s not this one).

I don’t know what it is, to be honest. Maybe just being a journalist. Which is what I’ve always wanted to do.

I like talking to everyone and finding out new things. I get to meet such interesting people that I don’t normally. So that’s good.

One thought on “Photo Thirty-eight

  1. LuAnn Morgan says:

    Just wait until you get to sink your teeth into a hardcore investigative story!

Leave a Reply

