Photo Thirty-nine

60-Day Photo Project, day 39

A picture of your favorite movie

Ok, so this one is easy – kind of. I don’t choose favorite movies, but I CAN tell you my top 3. Because they are in a three-way tie for all-time favorite. Plus, I think it gives you a better idea of what I enjoy. No limiting me, internets!

A Knight's Tale

The Princess Bride

Die Hard

PS One of these pictures is now the background on my computer. Hint: it’s not the first one. Hint 2: it’s not the second one either.

Leave a Reply

