Photo Forty-eight

60-Day Photo Project, day 48

A picture of your favorite actress/actor

Ok, so once again I have many answers for this

I have a favorite actor of RIGHT now. For many reasons. But mainly

  • He’s really talented
  • He’s REALLY hot. Like, really really.

Oh, Joseph...

Ok, and my favorite three actors OF ALL TIME are as follows (not necessarily in order):

Robert Redford

Jack Lemmon

Cary Grant

As for ladies, there are so many: Grace Kelley, Mae West, Ingmar Bergman. Etc. Still, when I go to choose a movie based on the people in it, I find I usually chose them because of male actors. And not just when it is a hot actor. Although that is sometimes the case.

CoughHunkyBrucesterCough.

Leave a Reply

