Photo Fifty-one

60-Day Photo Project, day 51

Day 51 – A picture of your dream car

I know nothing about cars. I know which ones are pretty. And I know some things I would want my dream car to have. Air conditioning, automatic transmission, cruise control, all the things I don’t have now.

But when it comes to having an actual dream car, I just don’t care.

Also, I don’t really like driving very much. I like it long distance ok but when it comes to actually maneuvering and all that, no thank you.

So…basically…my dream car would come with a nice chauffeur to drive me around. Adorable hat a bonus.

One thought on “Photo Fifty-one

Leave a Reply

