Photo Fifty-six

60-Day Photo Project, day 56

A picture of something that makes you happy

That makes me happy? Hmm. There are many things.

Like raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens. Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens. Brown paper packages tied up with strings, these are a few of my favorite things.

Wait…I think I may have stolen that from someone.

Seriously, though, it doesn’t take much to make me happy.

Chocolate, a puppy, a good movie, a bad movie with a cute actor or funny lines, a cup of coffee, a cookie, time with friends, the theatre.

I’ll just pick one thing, though. Lynsi will appreciate it.

2 thoughts on “Photo Fifty-six

  1. Rikki says:

    at first I read this as “Whiskey on kittens” and was a bit dismayed.

  2. Lynsi says:

    Hooray! We can even just edit out Heidi and leave Tim. He looks like a super hero with a bolt of fabric cape of sorts, doesn’t he?

    TIMMMMMMMM.

Leave a Reply

