Photo Fifty-seven

60-Day Photo Project, day 57

A picture of your favorite holiday

Oh, I don’t know. I like eating. I like my family. I like drinking. So I like all holidays.

But only one that allows me to wear a costume, which may be one of my favorite things in the world.

So…yeah…

Mrs. Lovett from Sweeney Todd

Magician with homemade cape and hat

Ash Ketchum. (Not an actual Halloween costume, just one of my costume parties. See! I really like costumes!)

Also, I don’t buy costumes. I make them. Which, in the end, costs me far more than if I were to buy them. And no one knows who I am. Still worth it!

3 thoughts on “Photo Fifty-seven

  1. Rikki says:

    You forgot your jeopardy costume! You are way too creative for Halloweens. I pretty much bare my midriff and call it good.

  2. Jenny says:

    I remember you as Ash :] It was the best costume of the night!

  3. brianajae says:

    @Rikki, when I bare my midriff, no one calls it good. So I am creative instead. = )

Leave a Reply

