Another raise!

Well, I returned home yesterday still giddy with the excitement of making it to the next level of the writing contest I entered.

I carried in my hand a print out of the reviews I got from the experts.

My grandfather gave me a hug and looked at me.

Then, he said, “Well…I guess it’s up to a 7.5, since everyone keeps telling me I’m a dumbass.”

Not too bad! First, a 6. Slowly moving to a 7. And now, a 7.5? Yikes!

One thought on “Another raise!

  1. Rachelle says:

    I love your gpa so much. 🙂

    ps. I also love you

Leave a Reply

