This is the life

It’s been pretty darn sunny recently. And I looooove it. It’s time to get out in the sunshine and leave behind this dreary winter we’ve had.

*side note: it is in fact raining as I write this

I was reading the other day on the porch and looked over to notice that it seemed Worthless was enjoying himself most of all.

Curled up on Gpa’s lap like a baby.

Such a tough kitty. So I got a nice view of the four others I live with today. Gpa, Worthless, Gma and Lady.

I don’t hate it.

4 thoughts on “This is the life

  1. Rikki says:

    BRIANA

    I waaaaaana come seeeeeee youuuuu.

  2. Rachelle says:

    I absolutely love this picture.

  3. Lynsi says:

    This is an awesome shot.

Leave a Reply

