A little gift, mostly for Lynsi

I have been rewatching the first two seasons of Parks and Recreation lately.

It’s definitely my favorite show.

Usually, I post videos like this one of Ron Swanson.

But today, I have something completely different.

One of those moments that I’m sure made me laugh at the time but ultimately fell through the cracks and didn’t make it on the permanent ParksandRec loop in my head.

But when I saw this last night, I LOLed again. And though of Lynsi.

So, my dear, you’re welcome.

One thought on “A little gift, mostly for Lynsi

  1. Lynsi says:

    Ha! I love you.

    This makes me think, back when I was an Evergreen editor, I should have spent less time cussing at everybody and more time channeling Tim. Maybe photo assignments would have come through, with a little tough love.

    I’m more of a “This worries me” person than anything.

    Oh, and I’ve been meaning to get into this show. Thanks for the encouragement.

Leave a Reply

