Things I Love Today

So, my darling Rikki recently observed (quite correctly) that I need to blog more in 2012.

One way I am going to do so is by posting a little something every day of at least one thing that is making me happy on that day.

Things I Love Today can be anything — a funny video, a cute picture, an interesting quote or article, a review of a book or movie I have recently read or seen, an anecdote I picked up, etc.

They won’t be long posts, to be sure, but they will be nice little somethings.

Plus, by focusing on happy things, I will be forced to take a minute every day to think about happy things.

So, even if I am having a bad day, I can TILT toward positivity. (See what I did there?)

 

So, for today, I have for you, a great little video shared with me by my roommate.

It made me mouth drop open.

Talent! Good song! Happy!

2 thoughts on “Things I Love Today

  1. Rikki says:

    I love how serious they all look.

  2. Nhan-Fiction says:

    More posts a week please. KTHX.

Leave a Reply

