TILT Jan. 15, 2012

Today, I love this dress, a birthday present to myself.

I will wear it to work tomorrow as part of Just-Dress January.

I realized my work attire was slacking off a little more and more every day. I was wearing more jeans, at first always black but then all, and fewer slacks and nice shirts.

This (in addition to a long bout of not doing my laundry) led me to wear dresses a couple days in a row to work.

I love being dressed up. And this makes me do so.

So, thanks January. You’re making me feel pretty.

Leave a Reply

