TILT Feb. 1, 2012

* I wore pants to work today. It was weird.
* I had fun at bell choir. Bonus: I had fun at Oklahoma! rehearsal yesterday, too.
* I found out there’s a way to play Jeopardy online. AND since it limits the number of rounds you can play, I only play a few during my lunch break.
AND, most importantly
* We went from “no dogs” to “we’ll have to talk about it” with our landlords. That’s probably still a no, but it’s closer to a yes! Roomie and I have talked about it and we really want a little furry friend to come live with us. Really, really.

2 thoughts on “TILT Feb. 1, 2012

  1. Lynsi says:

    HOW DO YOU PLAY JEOPARDY

Leave a Reply

