TILT Feb. 5, 2012

Today, I love: Not Football.

You see, I’ve never really been a fan. I watch it, on occasion, and I see why other people like it.

When in a crowd, it’s fun to get swept up in the excitement of the game.

But, really, I’ve never really gone out of my way to watch it.

Today, roomie had a date over to watch it so I was able to skip the game in the name of letting them hangout alone.

And I got to continue with the activity I had already been participated in today.

I’ve had stand-up comedy on instant netflix going all day, as I cleaned my room, did laundry, etc.

I’ve watched specials from Nick Kroll, George Carlin, Russell Brand, Michael McDonald, Greg Behrendt and Janeane Garofalo.

Now, I’m mid Lisa Lampanelli.

So pretty much perfect Sunday.

Netflix is never going to recommend anything but TV shows and stand-up comedy again.

So, basically, it’s perfection.

Leave a Reply

