TILT Feb. 10 and 11, 2012

I messed up!

I forgot to post yesterday, which is unfortunate because it wasn’t even one of my bad days.

I got to see my grandparents who live far away and we ate yummy Chinese food.

I dished with a coworker about her upcoming date and we drank wine and watched Bridesmaids.

It was a pleasant day.

Then, today, Roomie and I went to Tri-Cities. She had a doctor appointment but then we went to Costco and to the Country Mercantile. I got a bunch of movie musicals and three Clint Eastwood movies at the store. One of which is Two Mules for Sister Sara. Which I LOVE.

I also have a movie from Netflix and we got a few more from Redbox. So we’ve got Drive, Moneyball, What’s Your Number and Margin Call.

So, overally, fantastic film day.

I love it.

Leave a Reply

