TILT Feb. 15 and 16, 2012

Apparently, after a long post with lots of pictures and all that, I felt like I didn’t have to post yesterday.

It certainly couldn’t be that I forgot!

Yesterday was pretty boring. Work. Errands. Bell choir practice.

Nothing too exciting. I read a little. Watched a movie. Watched some comedy. (Yes, AlzolaComedyFest 2012 is still continuing. I can’t stop watching!)

Today, all-day meeting.

Hung out a lot with the police chief and the county prosecutor. They’re pretty cool dudes. They both tease me a lot.

The police chief passed me a note during the meeting with a tip for Scrabble.

So that’s got to count for something.

Tonight, I’m going to a Young Professionals event. Gonna meet some professional people, y’all. I hope they don’t notice that I’m just a poser.

2 thoughts on “TILT Feb. 15 and 16, 2012

  1. Rikki says:

    You should have pretended you thought it was AA.

  2. Lynsi says:

    While the police chief gives you scrabble tips, I feel the need to give almost all cops spelling tips.

Leave a Reply

