TILT Feb. 27, 2012

We are pretending I posted this yesterday. SHHH.

That way, I can still do one later today and not keep doing combo posts.

Except I’ll probably forget later. Oh well.

A couple things today, Monday, Feb. 27. Of course.

First, this picture makes me LOL, especially with my new “Oh, crap, I gotta work out because the doctor says I’m too fat” lifestyle.

Another thing that made me LOL was this picture, which I dedicate to my dear friend Rachelle. Even if I think she and her boy are sickeningly cute. Sickeningly.

In news of things I don’t much love today, we finally got the snow Sunday night everyone else got this weekend. So when I opened my front door at 5 a.m. yesterday, I was surprised and cranky.

And I had to scrape several inches of snow and ice off my car.

So that was nice. Not.

But, it was pretty.

Leave a Reply

