TILT March 4, 2012

Today, I drove from Washougal to Othello and the drive was Gorge-ous! (See what I did there?) The weather was stunning and the water was great. It was just a beautiful day.

Which led to an extreme desire to go camping. It may be a little cold for that, but I’m trying to convince Roomie to go hiking with me. I can’t wait.

In other news, Mom knew I was still pretty upset about DogPocalypse 2012, so she sent me a link to this video today.

One summer when I was growing up, my mom stayed home with us.

We watched this show all the time. It was magical.

One thought on “TILT March 4, 2012

  1. Rikki says:

    Are coming down the stairs!
    AREN’T WEARING UNDERWEARS.

    One time at Goodwill in Vacaville, I saw a HUGE painting of bananas in pajamas. I should have bought it.

Leave a Reply

