TILT March 6 to 10, 2012

Let’s not talk about how much I haven’t been writing on this here blog, ok?

The last time I was supposed to write, I felt terrible when I woke up. I was quite sick to my stomach. I went to work anyway but after about 6 hours, I couldn’t take it. I came home, camped under my covers and watched a lot of Hulu. I caught up on Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, New Girl, etc.

Then, nothing much happened the next few days.

I’ve been in a cranky mood the last few days.

No particular reason, just generally cranky.

So I didn’t write because I didn’t know what to say.

I went to work, I came home.

I had a lot of fun at bell choir this week, though. We practiced a new song that has speaking and stuff in it. It’s like a little play, which, obviously, I enjoy quite a bit.

I was quite unhappy after Oklahoma rehearsal though. I was rushing all over all evening and I left one meeting early to make it to rehearsal on time.

And then I did nothing. I don’t have lines, so it’s not that I didn’t get to speak. I didn’t do anything. We didn’t practice any scenes I was in, we didn’t practice a group number.

I did chat musicals with a delightful new friend, though. That was fun.

I was planning on hiking today and didn’t make it. Lazy day inside instead. Which is ok because the weather is quite gloomy.

Movies instead.

I have been watching Freaks and Geeks, which is pretty much fantastic. It has James Franco, Busy Philips, Jason Segel, Seth Rogen and more.

And, I have to tell you, Mr. Segel is quite adorable. I have a crush. I mean, I thought he was pretty great before, but now…

And, Gosling better watch out, because Jason seems to be gunning for my number one celebrity crush spot.

2 thoughts on “TILT March 6 to 10, 2012

  1. rik says:

    As long as you leave Seth to me!

  2. Jenny says:

    Freaks and Geeks is the best. And so are you.

Leave a Reply

