TILT Oct. 8, 2012

Mondays, bleck, what is there to love?

Not a lot.

But I did get to watch the most recent episode of Parks and Recreation today.

Why is this show so, so perfect?

I keep hoping to find a flaw.

NOPE.

Or should I say, KNOPE. LOL. Get it? Only if you watch the show. Which you should.

My favorite quotes from the last episode:

“When the Ann’s away, the mice will get perms.”

“I won’t eat the racist salad. I can taste the intolerance.”

“Ron and Dianne sitting in a tree. K-I-S-S-I-S-S-I-P-P-I. Did you hear a bird?”

 

B-R-I-L-L-I-A-N-T.

We won’t even talk about the freakin great Star Trek fanfiction moment or TV’s manliest man wearing glitter makeup with a star in his mustache.

 And take a tiny moment to appreciate Leslie’s perm hair.
One thought on “TILT Oct. 8, 2012

  1. Lynsi says:

    I didn’t know this was a thing until just now: http://www.ronswansongrill.com/index.shtml

Leave a Reply

