TILT Oct. 19, 2012

Sorry I’m late, busy day yesterday.
I watched a Frank Sinatra movie from the ’60s. It’s based on the prequel book to the Die Hard novel, (Yes, there’s a Die Hard novel) so I watched the movie with the person who first inspired me to watch Die Hard.
The movie followed a cranky detective as he uncovered a web of corruption. Also, the main person killed, and several other people, where some of those homosexuals.
Because the movie was set in the ’60s, the portrayal of gays was alarmingly inaccurate. The movie was a little slow, with only a couple shots fired the whole time, but I’m glad I watched it.

Also, Halloween (my favorite!) is getting close. This photo made me lol.

20121020-090919.jpg

One thought on “TILT Oct. 19, 2012

  1. Rikki says:

    I am confused by that moss. Moss??

Leave a Reply

