TILT Oct. 20, 2012

Ok, ok, late again!
I didn’t get home from my activities yesterday until 2:30 a.m. TODAY, ok?
But last night, I did get to go see Wicked, one of my all-time favorite musicals. It’s a show about the other side of Wizard of Oz, focusing on the story of the “wicked” witch of the west.
And it’s goooood.
And, I got to go with some people I like a whole lot.

20121021-085042.jpg

Also, yesterday, I received a pretty sizable cut while trying on a dress adorned with sequins. My fabulousness harmed me.
But, you know what they say, beauty is pain.

One thought on “TILT Oct. 20, 2012

  1. Rikki says:

    It hurts to be beautiful. That’s what my mother always told me when I was a not very beautiful little girl.

Leave a Reply

