TILT Oct. 24, 2012

Almost on the right day this time!
This week is still totally a nightmare for no discernible reason.
Today, a coworker’s husband saw what he thought was a nail sticking out of my tire. He was close, it was a screw.
So I had to go to get my tire fixed.
They said it would be quick. And hour and a half later, I finally got to leave.
Blerg.
Apparently the husband did explain my absence to my boss. “She got nailed.”
So that’s nice.
Basically, I was a little bit off all day again today and got a talking to in bell choir.
Bleck.
So today, I love what came next. A long telephone conversation with someone who makes me laugh and laugh.
Apologies to Roomie, who has to get up early. My laugh is loud and I needed to use it.

One thought on “TILT Oct. 24, 2012

  1. Rikki says:

    A talking to about bell choir? LMAO.

Leave a Reply

