TILT Jan. 11 to 13

I didn’t post for a couple days because I was too busy doing not much of anything.

I celebrated my birthday for reals this weekend. It was pretty low-key but still plenty of fun.

Boy drove over for the weekend. We went to see Jenny Friday, went out for Mexican food with some friends Saturday and hung out with my g-rents Sunday.

Did I mention we teamed up to beat Rachelle and her boyfriend at Scene It?

That’s right, board games on my birthday, it’s a tradition.

I also napped, watched movies and generally lazed about.

Did I mention delicious Mexican food?

-1

Also tradition is fancy dress-up time for my birthday.

So Roomie and I wore delightfully matching polka dot dresses.

-2

Oh and Boy completely and totally spoiled me.

Seriously, times 1,000.

What a champ.

Leave a Reply

