TILT Jan. 21, 2013

I overslept so I didn’t get to work until 6 a.m. I took a dinner break AND I was back home by 7:30 p.m.
That may not seem like much but for a Monday, that’s a huge victory for me.
And, I discovered a little creature in the wood grain of my headboard.
A little pig.
You guys see it, too, right?

20130122-064331.jpg
That’s my TILT.

One thought on “TILT Jan. 21, 2013

  1. Rikki says:

    “I overslept so I didn’t get to work until 6 a.m.” is one cruel, cruel statement. I saw more of a cow, but I can see the pig too.

Leave a Reply

