Tardy TILTing

It seems I’ve fallen in a bad habit. Once I don’t post for a day or two it can be hard for me to catch up.
I really do have a lot of Things I Love Today that can be shared and so they will.
A bunch. A slew, a peck, a heap.*
So I make you this promise as I sit and wait for my car to defrost at 5:15 a.m. this Monday morning.
They’re coming.

*bonus points if you can tell me what movie this line is quoted from.

One thought on “Tardy TILTing

  1. LuAnn says:

    The one that comes to mind is Guys and Dolls.

Leave a Reply

