TILT Feb. 15, 2013

What a beautiful day!

I got to sleep in a little, physical therapy was awful but it could have been worse, I had breakfast AND coffee brought to me, the sun was shining!

Seriously, it wasn’t like February, it was like a summer day (if a little chilly).

There are a few things I will miss if I ever move back over to the west side of the state.

The blue skies are one of them.

We went for a long walk, and then a drive around to local sights.

We took in some water:

Image

Met some local wildlife:

Image

And saw an AMAZING sunset:

Image

To top it all off, I got my favorite burrito for dinner and we watched Perks of Being a Wallflower. I loved the book and I LOVED the movie.

Seriously recommend it.

Oh, and for good measure.

Image

One thought on “TILT Feb. 15, 2013

  1. Rikki says:

    Your pictures make me homesick.

Leave a Reply

