TILT March 17, 2013

Nothing I love more than g-rents, so we headed out to breakfast with them Sunday morning.
It was nice to see them and their crazy friends. Gpa’s bday is the 18th so I showed him some things on the iPad he got for his birthday. He also had me take my picture.
It turned out prettttty cute.

20130318-152913.jpg
Gpa made fun of me for always holding the camera above my head. It makes you look thinner, gpa, ALWAYS a good thing.
Of course, I had to take one of Brent, too, with the special St. Patrick’s Day bling gma had him wear.

20130318-153614.jpg

Also, this video is pretty much beyond great.

One thought on “TILT March 17, 2013

  1. Rikki says:

    dude I always hold the camera higher than my head too. When people take pictures from below, it looks like my giant chin is trying to colonize my face.

Leave a Reply

